Description:

Do manual tasks have you in the doghouse? How about automating those tasks with a custom app? Give us your app suggestions, and during this session, we’ll demonstrate how to create a custom app in 30 minutes with Claris FileMaker. If you’re new to FileMaker, this presentation is for you. 

We’ll also save time to answer your questions with education content manager, Steve Romig. 

 

Be sure to fill out this brief survey to tell us your app suggestion.

 

Webinar details

Tuesday 14 September @ 8 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. ET, 4 p.m. BST, 5 p.m. CEST

45 minute presentation.

 

Events requires GoToWebinar to view.

 

 

Please fill out this short form below:

I have read, understood, and agree to the Terms of Use. I also understand how Claris will use my information. Privacy Policy. You can opt-out anytime by clicking the “unsubscribe" link at the bottom of our emails.